Equipment Certificates


Certificates of Conformance
Certificates of Conformance are a statement of the condition of the machine as manufactured, tested and inspected under an ISO Quality System compliance
and with requirements of applicable specifications and / or drawings related to these products utilizing calibrated test equipment traceable to National Standards.

 

To obtain a certificate of conformance please email the appropriate contact below with serial number, K#, and code number of the units:

Contact Country Email Address
Debra Richards and John Lutsch United States Debra_Richards@lincolnelectric.com
John_Lutsch@lincolnelectric.com
Stefano Szegedy Italy sszegedy@lincolnelectric.eu
Milosz Swider Poland mswider@lincolnelectric.eu
Thuraisingham Sivakumar Canada Thuraisingham _Sivakumar@lincolnelectric.com
Leticia Pena Mexico lpena@lincolnelectric.com.mx
Tob Hu China Tob_Hu@lincolnelectric.cn

 

Examples of serial numbers prefixes and the country of origin:

U = United States  (example- U1111111111)
I  = Italy (example - I2222222222)
P = Poland  (example - P3333333333)
C = Canada (example - C4444444444)
M = Mexico (example - M5555555555)
Z = China (example - Z6666666666)

 

Certificates of Origin
Confirms the product was manufactured by The Lincoln Electric Company.
Contact


Manufacturer Affidavit
Customer needs to move product back into the US from Canada.
Contact


PORTABLE LOAD BANK
750AMPS K1530-1 Certificates and documentation.
Contact


Declaration of Conformity to Equipment Standards
This document is a declaration of the standards that apply to equipment, such as Canadian Standards Association, European Norm, International Electro
Technical Commission and Underwriters Laboratories. 
Contact